<![CDATA[Gesmer Live]]> http://www.gesmer.com 1800 <![CDATA[Law Unicorn - the Gesmer Updegrove Blog]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/law-unicorn---the-gesmer-updegrove-blog Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 3b8be1ddb4d49fc85d469a4ae81ba0d8fec52157 <![CDATA[2018 New England Super Lawyers ]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/2018-new-england-super-lawyers- Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 6371a5630b9dc4ebd3cd2b721357f87eee6c5f0c <![CDATA[Three Gesmer Updegrove lawyers were named in the 2018 Boston Founders' Short List]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-lawyers-nominated-for-2018-boston-founders-short-list Tue, 02 Oct 2018 00:00:00 9449672fef19ba0f9e744f5e7355c5e1400b5504 <![CDATA[Jason Armiger Named MBA Leadership Academy Fellow]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jason-armiger-named-mba-leadership-academy-fellow Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 5427674f55437297c338deadbb57ec839b5a6ddd <![CDATA[Shamus Hyland is KIND's Pro Bono Attorney Spotlight]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/shamus-hyland-is-kinds-pro-bono-attorney-spotlight Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 698a530c17d16e6b641fbc682e22db29f72782af <![CDATA[Jason Armiger Given MBA Volunteer Award]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jason-armiger-given-volunteer-award Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 85cfa318728dba9c487d5dcf160b1c243a50401f <![CDATA[Gesmer Updegrove client BandLab wins Best In Show at Summer NAMM]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-client-bandlab-wins-best-in-show-at-summer-namm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 f506761568d2f26ec5e68443a6aaae857f8311a6 <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Big Developments Regarding Sales Tax Triggers, Pay Equity Rules, Paid Leaves, and Minimum Wage]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---big-developments-regarding-sales-tax-triggers-pay-equity-rules-paid-leaves-and-minimum-wage Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 fd5a768e47ca87449299d0544f4325c4e2b34388 <![CDATA[Gesmer Updegrove client Supporting Strategies shows unprecedented growth]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-client-supporting-strategies-shows-unprecedented-growth Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 c11226c53fc4c8033c2bf2eda91a1fb4029365dc <![CDATA[Andrew Updegrove becomes a founding member of The Council on Extended Intelligence]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/andrew-updegrove-becomes-a-funding-member-of-the-council-on-extended-intelligence Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 c1401c9a808e0d25cd8afa853c36032ffaca83cb <![CDATA[Tantor Media to publish Andrew Updegrove's cybersecurity thrillers as audiobooks]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/tantor-media-to-publish-andrew-updegroves-cybersecurity-thrillers-as-audiobooks Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:00:00 45b2afb1f1cf4d14987ce1dfb6dfb52281d8d288 <![CDATA[ Gesmer Updegrove client named a Top New Franchise]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/-gesmer-updegrove-client-named-listed-in-top-new-franchises Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 d7c9518a46a3cadce5d9ddd36d2a64ef6c30a0b8 <![CDATA[Gesmer Updegrove client Wordstream to be acquired by Gannett]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-client-wordstream-to-be-acquired-by-gannett Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 6afb24de207d2e6952ba43f0e5b20bcdf0596ce5 <![CDATA[Gesmer client Cambridge Semantics named to 100 Companies that Matter in Knowledge Management]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-client-cambridge-semantics-named-to-100-companies-that-matter-in-knowledge-management Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 c18557ded94f94dc63cbcec520f2feeb823c4e3d <![CDATA[Client Advisory - GDPR]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---gdpr Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 cccfd063b99f899232d571d89d3f832308c0d0bc <![CDATA[Two GU clients named in BBJ's Fast 50 for 2018]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/two-gu-clients-named-in-bbjs-fast-50-for-2018 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 c28dc1fe18f79267567f68702332aceb8a847953 <![CDATA[Gesmer client Castle Island Brewing opening an Outdoor Beer Garden in Boston]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-client-castle-island-brewing-to-open-an-outdoor-beer-garden-in-boston Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 2b8c5c3d26a90dd3ae49b5001f6c2d3139bb6fc8 <![CDATA[121nexus in the Boston Globe]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-client-121-nexus-got-an-article-in-the-boston-globe Sun, 18 Mar 2018 00:00:00 2b80090196fbbd61985ea7f2fc5c2f6aa4e1f134 <![CDATA[Gesmer Client BandLab Purchases Gibson's Cakewalk]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-client-bandlab-purchase-gibsons-cakewalk-software Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 397d13d9aee3ce3572a22022f4c50cf8553a668a <![CDATA[Gesmer client Localvore arrives in Boston]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-client-localvore-arrives-in-boston Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 301f839b74b67350b1bdc01050369aec1f36e0d2