<![CDATA[Gesmer Live]]> http://www.gesmer.com 1800 <![CDATA[Gesmer Updegrove named BostInno 50 on Fire Finalist for 2017]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-nominated-for-bostinnos-2017-50-on-fire Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 f3b179855165123b24e5b2b8386dca1d7bca247f <![CDATA[Joe Laferrera featured in Mass Lawyers Weekly podcast on the Equifax data breach]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/the-equifax-breach-how-bad-is-it-and-how-should-you-respond Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 ed9f6e93628b252a0175477aeffa3c7508338438 <![CDATA[Jennifer Henricks is featured in BC Law Magazine's Summer 2017 issue]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jennifer-henricks-is-featured-in-bc-law-magazines-summer-2017-issue Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 34c643598eab0fe1bc1726e196c36057904dda13 <![CDATA[Andy Updegrove's fourth cybersecurity thriller is released]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/andy-updegroves-fourth-cybersecurity-thriller-is-released Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 f881b44b0c8b0ace5bc97cf6066fda86c2af6e18 <![CDATA[Kevin Peters named a Best Lawyer in Commercial Litigation]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/kevin-peters-named-a-best-lawyer Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 aee6e7cba08370f8e346c2a6268372c40be71fb7 <![CDATA[Kevin Peters and Jennifer Henricks Win $22 Million Verdict against Steward Health Care in Breach of Contract Lawsuit]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/kevin-peters-and-jennifer-henricks-win-22-million-verdict-against-steward-health-care-in-breach-of-contract-lawsuit Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 3e9459d66b2bf63a0f4cfddc2b117a444bcd6a95 <![CDATA[2017 New England Super Lawyers ]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/2017-new-england-super-lawyers- Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 8f723119a7842320b2bc984b04d2a76808e8ebd7 <![CDATA[Steve Snyder featured in first Q&A for "The Shift."]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/steve-snyder-featured-in-first-qa-for-the-shift Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 f395e7bb4ad6667889ab23a6a1fbc1888db09b67 <![CDATA[Lee Gesmer participates in Harvard Law School's CopyrightX 2017]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/lee-gesmer-participates-in-harvard-law-schools-copyrightx Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 6439568bfd104c0e9baab0c665a53866c8ae220e <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Minimum Wage Increase on January 1, 2017 ]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---minimum-wage-increase-on-january-1-2017- Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 c0a117eea10d8f6bcef0d75f59157b6c33ebf591 <![CDATA[Year-End Planning for Startups – Our Top Five Tips]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/year-end-planning-for-startups-our-top-five-tips Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 72a13254fd4075afc60cbc5a7ad2a70066999fef <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Implementation of New Overtime Regulation on Pause]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---implementation-of-new-overtime-regulation-on-pause Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 055550dad2fd7bb5aee434f17ca74ca072982ac1 <![CDATA[Andy Updegrove was interviewed in a Lawyer's Weekly podcast.]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/andy-updegrove-was-interviewed-in-a-lawyers-weekly-podcast Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 40b4efaaa821a3b5b1282b8c60e1b82c3b05baae <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Copyright Office Issues Important Rule on DMCA Agent Registration]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---copyright-office-issues-important-rule-on-dmca-agent-registration Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 6341e003520bc779c996d2490305a597ff45a8ae <![CDATA[2016 New England Super Lawyers ]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/2016-new-england-super-lawyers- Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 b3ad32a369754ee7acf23c5370ccf5b401604a78 <![CDATA[Andy Updegrove's Doodlebug War published]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/andy-updegroves-doodlebug-war-published Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 f148ceee33a52e839b0dfea3393bf0a507d46855 <![CDATA[Andy Updegrove re-elected to ANSI Board]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/andy-updegrove-re-elected-to-ansi-board Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 6dd367bb38ab6306c4913a15392fd8131fbca403 <![CDATA[WEBOS Week is Back! Five Events That Are Not to Be Missed]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/webos-week-is-back-five-events-that-are-not-to-be-missed Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 721cea13f72d4344db0900ea626b082e2b90f88d <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Massachusetts Passes Comprehensive Pay Equity Legislation]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---massachusetts-passes-comprehensive-pay-equity-legislation Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 b615fddf029f3e87e4d1f314a489ddca0cbf50de <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Massachusetts Enacts Angel Investor Tax Credit]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---massachusetts-enacts-angel-investor-tax-credit Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 b0203282b4e6a5ceeeb4e9b59dea288dd545f6e4