<![CDATA[Gesmer Live]]> http://www.gesmer.com 1800 <![CDATA[Jason Armiger was elected an at-large member of the House of Delegates of the Mass Bar Association]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jason-armiger-was-elected-an-at-large-member-of-the-house-of-delegates-of-the-mass-bar-association Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 89606b3e6179739f7ed413b20dd9583b33fa9e75 <![CDATA[2019 BostonFest Coolest Companies Finalists]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gu-clients-2019-bostonfest-coolest-companies-finalists Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 818307e00b8ddd4f8f671d975f099a1adf3b6149 <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Massachusetts Law Now Provides For Paid Family and Medical Leave Benefits, Funded by New Tax]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---massachusetts-law-now-provides-for-paid-family-and-medical-leave-benefits-funded-by-new-tax Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 c1183f16ab610230ebe8a9bcb331d2d6f7ebbf66 <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Export Restrictions, Membership Organizations and Huawei]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---export-restrictions-membership-organizations-and-huawei Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 7c8d848f32fa1c53815556ee08aa8ee5994c5a51 <![CDATA[Jason Armiger gave a presentation for MBA/ABA's Law Day]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jason-armiger-gave-a-presentation-for-mbaabas-law-day Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 537337c8d4656d862c12e79427c9232b5b7d803e <![CDATA[Gesmer Updegrove client, BandLab, acquires NME and Uncut]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gu-client-bandlab-acquires-nme-and-uncut Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 fcd8b5b9ecb89e65d56504f6f6cfe82eed26887e <![CDATA[Jason Armiger named Chair-Elect of Mass Bar Association]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jason-armiger-elected-chair-elect-of-mass-bar-association Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 b35c0cd294cd10748019833cafa625fc33487065 <![CDATA[Lee Gesmer published "Copyright Infringement? Peloton Punches Back (weakly) With Antitrust"]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/lee-gesmer-has-published-copyright-infringement-peloton-punches-back-weakly-with-antitrust Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 e74f0f1f0934fe0ab10af864e8ea13c69913a897 <![CDATA[GU Client, Millie, featured on Built in Boston]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gu-client-millie-featured-on-built-in-boston Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 8b4078f9f76081a0c3ce5db983aa4f340ecd7531 <![CDATA[Lee Gesmer published "Will The Supreme Court Review Oracle v. Google? Please?" in the March 2019 issue of Cyberspace Lawyer.]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/lee-gesmer-published-will-the-supreme-court-review-oracle-v-google-please-in-the-march-2019-issue-of-cyberspace-lawyer Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 6e0312072ad7e48b470123802c90755c690b7644 <![CDATA[Lee Gesmer participates in Harvard Law School's CopyrightX 2019]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/lee-gesmer-a-copyrightx-teaching-fellow Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 ecbc54904eb7fe332c5764cbefeee200527ff160 <![CDATA[Jason Armiger Named MLW Up & Coming Lawyer of 2019]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jason-armiger-up-coming-lawyer-of-2019 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 6f75179a226fff9856a84f6b4ae3e2c6aaa86a74 <![CDATA[Gesmer Updegrove client CareAline was featured on Boston’s Channel 7 News]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-client-carealine-was-featured-on-bostons-channel-7-news Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 ee176776f84a8e7eb91c3560943535558748ab9e <![CDATA[Law Unicorn - the Gesmer Updegrove Blog]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/law-unicorn---the-gesmer-updegrove-blog Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 3b8be1ddb4d49fc85d469a4ae81ba0d8fec52157 <![CDATA[2018 New England Super Lawyers ]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/2018-new-england-super-lawyers- Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 6371a5630b9dc4ebd3cd2b721357f87eee6c5f0c <![CDATA[Three Gesmer Updegrove lawyers were named in the 2018 Boston Founders' Short List]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-lawyers-nominated-for-2018-boston-founders-short-list Tue, 02 Oct 2018 00:00:00 9449672fef19ba0f9e744f5e7355c5e1400b5504 <![CDATA[Jason Armiger Named 2018 MBA Leadership Academy Fellow]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jason-armiger-named-mba-leadership-academy-fellow Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 5427674f55437297c338deadbb57ec839b5a6ddd <![CDATA[Shamus Hyland is KIND's Pro Bono Attorney Spotlight]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/shamus-hyland-is-kinds-pro-bono-attorney-spotlight Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 698a530c17d16e6b641fbc682e22db29f72782af <![CDATA[Jason Armiger Given 2018 MBA Volunteer Recognition Award]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/jason-armiger-given-volunteer-award Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 85cfa318728dba9c487d5dcf160b1c243a50401f <![CDATA[Gesmer Updegrove client BandLab wins Best In Show at Summer NAMM]]> http://www.gesmer.com/news/gesmer-updegrove-client-bandlab-wins-best-in-show-at-summer-namm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 f506761568d2f26ec5e68443a6aaae857f8311a6